Dance Yearmix 2008, Part 5(the lost remix part)!

Next Friday and Saturday the radio release of Part 5(the lost remix part) of the Dance Yearmix 2008 bij MartinZzZ! Also listen to the 90’s mix by Sander Huijsen.

Enschede FM ( – Friday March 27 19:00-21:00

Twente FM ( – Saturday March 28 22:00-23:00
Click here to listen to it.

See here for the tracklist.

This is the tracklist of the 90s mix bij Sander Huijsen.
Playlist Eurohouse Edition:

Bjork – Big Time Sensuality
Crystal Waters – 100% Pure Love
Joe Smooth – Promised Land
20 Fingers feat. Roula – Lick it
The Original – I luv U baby
Sweetbox – Booyah here we go
Duke – So in love with u
Robert Miles – Children
Shawn Christopher – Make my love
Ideal – Hot
Edward’s World – Soul Root